Jackson County, Iowa offices will be closed on the following dates including, New Years Eve, Christmas, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day and Thanksgiving.


  Jackson County, Iowa Holiday Information

Jackson County, Iowa offices will be closed on the following dates:
New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Closed
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Closed
Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018 Closed
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12, 2018 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 23, 2018 Closed
Christmas Eve Day, Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed
New Year's Eve Day, Monday, December 31, 2018 Closed

 
             

Riverview Park in Bellevue

Preston Iowa

Depot in LaMotte

Maquoketa Library